Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Snoqualmie Peak Pin-First Ten

Showing Ken Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 10, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 6) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Red Mountain5890Snoqualmie Pass North5301993-07-10
2.Snoqualmie Mountain6278Snoqualmie Pass North9981993-07-31 a
3.Guye Peak5168Snoqualmie Pass North5281993-07-31 b
4.Kaleetan Peak6259Snoqualmie Pass North18591993-09-08
5.Silver Peak5605Cedar River-South Snoqualmie Pass21251994-04-02 b
6.Mount Thomson6554Snoqualmie Pass North15141994-08-13
7.Chair Peak6238Snoqualmie Pass North8781994-10-08
8.Denny Mountain5520Snoqualmie Pass North2401995-05-17
9.The Tooth5604Snoqualmie Pass North2441995-06-07
10.Kendall Peak5784Snoqualmie Pass North3441995-06-11

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 568136 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service