Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Cascade Classic Peak Pin

Showing Franklin Bradshaw's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (18 out of 18, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Bonanza Peak9511Central North Cascades37112011-07-02
2.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542008-08-16
3.Mount Fernow9249Entiat Mountains28112008-08-23
4.Goode Mountain9200Central North Cascades38082011-09-03
5.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44112009-06-07
6.Mount Buckner9114Central North Cascades30342010-07-31 a
7.Mount Logan9087Central North Cascades14872011-09-05
8.Jack Mountain9066Hozameen Range42112010-10-02
9.Mount Maude9040Entiat Mountains8822008-10-26
10.Mount Spickard8979Skagit Range47792010-08-21 b
11.Black Peak8970Central North Cascades34502008-08-31
12.Mount Redoubt8969Skagit Range16492010-08-31 a
13.North Gardner Mountain8956Methow Mountains39962010-05-30
14.Dome Peak8920Central North Cascades30402011-07-23 a
15.Silver Star Mountain8876Methow Mountains24362008-06-21
16.Eldorado Peak8868Central North Cascades21882008-06-01
17.Dragontail Peak8840Wenatchee Mountains17602008-06-14 b
18.Forbidden Peak8815Central North Cascades10552009-07-15

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Franklin Bradshaw   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 965439 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service