Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Cascade Classic Peak Pin

Showing Franklin Bradshaw's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (18 out of 18, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft
Ascent Date
1.Eldorado Peak8868Central North Cascades22282008-06-01
2.Dragontail Peak8880Wenatchee Mountains18402008-06-14 b
3.Silver Star Mountain8876Methow Mountains24762008-06-21
4.Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains53542008-08-16
5.Mount Fernow9249Entiat Mountains28112008-08-23
6.Black Peak8970Central North Cascades34902008-08-31
7.Mount Maude9080Entiat Mountains9222008-10-26
8.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44512009-06-07
9.Forbidden Peak8815Central North Cascades10952009-07-15
10.North Gardner Mountain8956Methow Mountains40362010-05-30
11.Mount Buckner9114Central North Cascades30742010-07-31 a
12.Mount Spickard8979Skagit Range48192010-08-21 b
13.Mount Redoubt8969Skagit Range16892010-08-31 a
14.Jack Mountain9066Hozameen Range42112010-10-02
15.Bonanza Peak9511Central North Cascades37512011-07-02
16.Dome Peak8960Central North Cascades31202011-07-23 a
17.Goode Mountain9240Central North Cascades38482011-09-03
18.Mount Logan9087Central North Cascades15272011-09-05

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Franklin Bradshaw   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 917651 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service