Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Mountaineers Cascade Classic Peak Pin

Showing Franklin Bradshaw's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (18 out of 18, or 100%)

RankPeak Elev-M Range (Level 5) Prom-M Ascent Date
1.Eldorado Peak2703Central North Cascades6672008-06-01
2.Dragontail Peak2694Wenatchee Mountains5362008-06-14 b
3.Silver Star Mountain2705Methow Mountains7422008-06-21
4.Mount Stuart2870Wenatchee Mountains16322008-08-16
5.Mount Fernow2819Entiat Mountains8572008-08-23
6.Black Peak2734Central North Cascades10522008-08-31
7.Mount Maude2755Entiat Mountains2692008-10-26
8.Mount Shuksan2783Skagit Range13442009-06-07
9.Forbidden Peak2687Central North Cascades3222009-07-15
10.North Gardner Mountain2730Methow Mountains12182010-05-30
11.Mount Buckner2778Central North Cascades9252010-07-31 a
12.Mount Spickard2737Skagit Range14572010-08-21 b
13.Mount Redoubt2734Skagit Range5032010-08-31 a
14.Jack Mountain2763Hozameen Range12842010-10-02
15.Bonanza Peak2899Central North Cascades11312011-07-02
16.Dome Peak2719Central North Cascades9272011-07-23 a
17.Goode Mountain2804Central North Cascades11612011-09-03
18.Mount Logan2770Central North Cascades4532011-09-05

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Franklin Bradshaw's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Franklin Bradshaw   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 976871 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service