Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Mountaineers Cascade Classic Peak Pin

Showing Greg Slayden's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (10 out of 18, or 55.56%)

RankPeak Elev-M Range (Level 5) Prom-M Ascent Date
1.Silver Star Mountain2705Methow Mountains7421995-06-25
2.Dome Peak2719Central North Cascades9271995-08-20
3.Mount Shuksan2783Skagit Range13441995-09-10
4.Black Peak2734Central North Cascades10521996-08-10
5.Dragontail Peak2694Wenatchee Mountains5361996-09-22
6.Mount Buckner2778Central North Cascades9252008-08-23
7.North Gardner Mountain2730Methow Mountains12182009-05-31
8.Bonanza Peak2899Central North Cascades11312009-07-02
9.Mount Stuart2870Wenatchee Mountains16322010-08-14
10.Goode Mountain2804Central North Cascades11612013-08-12
 Mount Fernow2819Entiat Mountains857 
 Mount Logan2770Central North Cascades453 
 Jack Mountain2763Hozameen Range1284 
 Mount Maude2755Entiat Mountains269 
 Mount Spickard2737Skagit Range1457 
 Mount Redoubt2734Skagit Range503 
 Eldorado Peak2703Central North Cascades667 
 Forbidden Peak2687Central North Cascades322 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Greg Slayden   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 943738 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service