Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Mountaineers Cascade Classic Peak Pin

Showing Eric J. Johnson's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (12 out of 18, or 66.67%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.Mount Shuksan9131Skagit Range44112001-05-26
2.Eldorado Peak8868Central North Cascades21882002-06-15
3.Silver Star Mountain8876Methow Mountains24362004-06-13
4.North Gardner Mountain8956Methow Mountains39962004-07-04
5.Black Peak8970Central North Cascades34502005-07-12
6.Dragontail Peak8840Wenatchee Mountains17602005-08-01
7.Forbidden Peak8815Central North Cascades10552007-06-20
8.Goode Mountain9200Central North Cascades38082007-07-19
9.Mount Logan9087Central North Cascades14872008-06-15
10.Mount Fernow9249Entiat Mountains28112008-08-22
11.Mount Buckner9114Central North Cascades30342009-07-18
12.Mount Spickard8979Skagit Range47792009-07-30
 Bonanza Peak9511Central North Cascades3711 
 Mount Stuart9415Wenatchee Mountains5354 
 Jack Mountain9066Hozameen Range4211 
 Mount Maude9040Entiat Mountains882 
 Mount Redoubt8969Skagit Range1649 
 Dome Peak8920Central North Cascades3040 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Eric J. Johnson   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 943797 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2017 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service