Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Winter Ascent Dates only (Help)Show List using Metric Units

Arizona 20-20 Challenge Peaks

Showing Dick Ellsworth's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (3 out of 20, or 15%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft
Ascent Date
1.Humphreys Peak12,633Flagstaff Area60391970-07-16
2.Mount Baldy11,403White Mountains4733 
3.Escudilla Mountain10,912White Mountains2392 
4.Kendrick Peak10,418Flagstaff Area2498 
5.Heliograph Peak10,062Bisbee-Tombstone Area1036 
6.Webb Peak10,030Bisbee-Tombstone Area510 
7.Chiricahua Peak9759Chiricahua Area51592015-03-22
8.Flys Peak9667Chiricahua Area420 
9.Snowshed Peak9665Chiricahua Area364 
10.Miller Peak9466Huachuca Area5016 
11.Mount Wrightson9453Piñaleno Area4603 
12.Monte Vista Peak9357Chiricahua Area237 
13.Blue Peak9355White Mountains555 
14.Elden Mountain9299Flagstaff Area1259 
15.Bill Williams Mountain9256Flagstaff Area2316 
16.Carr Peak9250Huachuca Area725 
17.Mount Lemmon9157Huachuca Area51972012-06-16
18.Sentinel Peak9040Chiricahua Area280 
19.Clark Peak9006Bisbee-Tombstone Area286 
20.O'Leary Peak8958Flagstaff Area1818 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Dick Ellsworth's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Arizona 20-20 Challenge


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Dick Ellsworth   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 493424 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service