Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic  Show List using Metric Units

Nevada Peaks Club List

Showing 's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 0, or NaN%)

RankPeakSection Elev-Ft
Range (Level 5) Prom-Ft
1.Boundary Peak5 - Cental Border Area13,140White Mountains253
2.Wheeler Peak4 - East Central Nevada13,063Snake Range7573
3.Baker Peak4 - East Central Nevada12,305Snake Range496
4.Mount Moriah4 - East Central Nevada12,067Snake Range4910
5.Mount Jefferson4 - East Central Nevada11,941Toquima Range5881
6.Pyramid Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,926Snake Range764
7.Charleston Peak6 - Southern Nevada11,916Spring Mountains8274
8.North Schell Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,883Schell Creek Range5423
9.Arc Dome3 - West Central Nevada11,773Toiyabe Range5253
10.South Schell Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,736Schell Creek Range581
11.Mount Washington4 - East Central Nevada11,658Snake Range538
12.Lincoln Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,600Snake Range960
13.Mummy Mountain6 - Southern Nevada11,529Spring Mountains801
14.Currant Mountain4 - East Central Nevada11,513White Pine Range4575
15.Bunker Hill3 - West Central Nevada11,473Toiyabe Range2833
16.Ruby Dome2 - Northeastern Nevada11,387Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains4825
17.Mount Grant5 - Cental Border Area11,320Wassuk Range4000
18.Hole in the Mountain Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada11,306Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains4849
19.Troy Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,298Grant-Quinn Canyon Range4790
20.Granite Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,218Snake Range822
21.Duckwater Peak4 - East Central Nevada11,175White Pine Range535
22.Verdi Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada11,074Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains1218
23.Liberty Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada11,032Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains792
24.Mount Grafton4 - East Central Nevada10,990Schell Creek Range3257
25.Ward Mountain4 - East Central Nevada10,936Egan Range3696
26.Table Mountain4 - East Central Nevada10,888Monitor Range3688
27.Pearl Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada10,848Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains3648
28.Matterhorn2 - Northeastern Nevada10,838Jarbidge Mountains4698
29.Mount Rose3 - West Central Nevada10,776Carson Range3630
30.Mount Hamilton4 - East Central Nevada10,745White Pine Range3025
30.McFarland Peak6 - Southern Nevada10,745Spring Mountains1165
32.Pilot Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada10,716Pilot Range5736
33.Green Mountain2 - Northeastern Nevada10,688Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains448
34.Greys Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada10,674Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains754
35.Diamond Peak4 - East Central Nevada10,614North Eureka County Ranges3614
36.Summit Mountain4 - East Central Nevada10,461Monitor Range2741
37.McAfee Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada10,438Independence Mountains4178
38.East Sister5 - Cental Border Area10,404Pine Nut-Sweetwater Ranges764
39.Sherman Mountain2 - Northeastern Nevada10,320Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains1760
40.North Shoshone Peak3 - West Central Nevada10,313Shoshone Mountains and Range2873
41.Morey Peak4 - East Central Nevada10,246Hot Creek Range-Antelope Range2606
42.Antelope Peak4 - East Central Nevada10,220Monitor Range900
43.Roberts Creek Mountain4 - East Central Nevada10,134North Eureka County Ranges3594
44.South Shoshone Peak3 - West Central Nevada10,052Shoshone Mountains and Range1652
45.Desatoya Peak3 - West Central Nevada9973Frenchman-Eastgate-Gabbs Ranges3545
46.Mount Augusta3 - West Central Nevada9966Frenchman-Eastgate-Gabbs Ranges4406
47.Hayford Peak6 - Southern Nevada9912Sheep Range5432
48.Star Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada9836Southeast Humboldt River Ranges5400
49.Mount Tobin1 - Northwestern Nevada9775Southeast Humboldt River Ranges4871
50.Granite Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada9732Santa Rosa Mountains4402
51.Santa Rosa Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada9701Santa Rosa Mountains2181
52.Blue Eagle Mountain4 - East Central Nevada9561Grant-Quinn Canyon Range2281
53.Mount Siegel3 - West Central Nevada9451Pine Nut-Sweetwater Ranges3477
54.Piper Peak5 - Cental Border Area9450Esmeralda County Ranges4083
55.Duffer Peak-North Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada9440Black Rock Desert Area120
56.Magruder Mountain5 - Cental Border Area9044Esmeralda County Ranges1684
57.Granite Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada8980Black Rock Desert Area3480
58.Palmetto Mountain5 - Cental Border Area8960Esmeralda County Ranges1080
59.King Lear Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada8923Black Rock Desert Area2923
60.Healy Peak3 - West Central Nevada8847Frenchman-Eastgate-Gabbs Ranges1287
61.Job Peak3 - West Central Nevada8785Southeast Humboldt River Ranges3925
62.Grapevine Peak5 - Cental Border Area8738Amargosa Range4562
63.Donnelly Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada8533Black Rock Desert Area2813
64.Kumiva Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada8240Black Rock Desert Area3712
65.Mount Stirling6 - Southern Nevada8219Spring Mountains1018
66.Tohakum Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada8182Pyramid Lake Area3509
67.Virgin Peak6 - Southern Nevada8104Eastern Lincoln County Ranges3248
68.Mormon Peak6 - Southern Nevada7414Eastern Lincoln County Ranges4054
69.Mount Wilson6 - Southern Nevada7070Spring Mountains710
70.McCullough Mountain6 - Southern Nevada7026McCullough Range2203
71.Moapa Peak6 - Southern Nevada6471Eastern Lincoln County Ranges1711
72.Spirit Mountain6 - Southern Nevada5639Eldorado-Newberry Mountains2919
73.Muddy Benchmark6 - Southern Nevada5433Las Vegas Ranges2953

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Nevada Peaks Club Qualifying List


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peak with Rank #1 on List;   = Other Peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 598231 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service