Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic  Show List using U.S. Units (Feet)

Nevada Peaks Club List

Showing 's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (0 out of 0, or NaN%)

RankPeakSection Elev-M Range (Level 5) Prom-M 
1.Boundary Peak5 - Cental Border Area4005White Mountains77
2.Wheeler Peak4 - East Central Nevada3982Snake Range2305
3.Baker Peak4 - East Central Nevada3751Snake Range151
4.Mount Moriah4 - East Central Nevada3678Snake Range1496
5.Mount Jefferson4 - East Central Nevada3640Toquima Range1786
6.Pyramid Peak4 - East Central Nevada3635Snake Range233
7.Charleston Peak6 - Southern Nevada3632Spring Mountains2512
8.North Schell Peak4 - East Central Nevada3622Schell Creek Range1647
9.Arc Dome3 - West Central Nevada3588Toiyabe Range1589
10.South Schell Peak4 - East Central Nevada3577Schell Creek Range167
11.Mount Washington4 - East Central Nevada3553Snake Range152
12.Lincoln Peak4 - East Central Nevada3523Snake Range268
13.Mummy Mountain6 - Southern Nevada3514Spring Mountains244
14.Currant Mountain4 - East Central Nevada3509White Pine Range1394
15.Bunker Hill3 - West Central Nevada3497Toiyabe Range851
16.Ruby Dome2 - Northeastern Nevada3471Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains1461
17.Hole in the Mountain Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada3446Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains1478
18.Troy Peak4 - East Central Nevada3444Grant-Quinn Canyon Range1460
19.Mount Grant5 - Cental Border Area3438Wassuk Range1195
20.Granite Peak4 - East Central Nevada3419Snake Range251
21.Duckwater Peak4 - East Central Nevada3406White Pine Range139
22.Verdi Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada3375Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains371
23.Liberty Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada3363Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains229
24.Mount Grafton4 - East Central Nevada3350Schell Creek Range993
25.Ward Mountain4 - East Central Nevada3333Egan Range1114
26.Table Mountain4 - East Central Nevada3319Monitor Range1112
27.Pearl Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada3306Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains1100
28.Matterhorn2 - Northeastern Nevada3303Jarbidge Mountains1426
29.Mount Rose3 - West Central Nevada3285Carson Range1106
30.Mount Hamilton4 - East Central Nevada3275White Pine Range910
30.McFarland Peak6 - Southern Nevada3275Spring Mountains355
32.Pilot Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada3266Pilot Range1745
33.Green Mountain2 - Northeastern Nevada3258Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains124
34.Greys Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada3253Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains218
35.Diamond Peak4 - East Central Nevada3235North Eureka County Ranges1095
36.Summit Mountain4 - East Central Nevada3189Monitor Range823
37.McAfee Peak2 - Northeastern Nevada3182Independence Mountains1267
38.East Sister5 - Cental Border Area3171Pine Nut-Sweetwater Ranges221
39.Sherman Mountain2 - Northeastern Nevada3146Ruby-East Humboldt Mountains524
40.North Shoshone Peak3 - West Central Nevada3143Shoshone Mountains and Range863
41.Morey Peak4 - East Central Nevada3123Hot Creek Range-Antelope Range782
42.Antelope Peak4 - East Central Nevada3115Monitor Range262
43.Roberts Creek Mountain4 - East Central Nevada3089North Eureka County Ranges1089
44.South Shoshone Peak3 - West Central Nevada3064Shoshone Mountains and Range491
45.Desatoya Peak3 - West Central Nevada3040Frenchman-Eastgate-Gabbs Ranges1081
46.Mount Augusta3 - West Central Nevada3038Frenchman-Eastgate-Gabbs Ranges1331
47.Hayford Peak6 - Southern Nevada3021Sheep Range1643
48.Star Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada2998Southeast Humboldt River Ranges1646
49.Mount Tobin1 - Northwestern Nevada2979Southeast Humboldt River Ranges1472
50.Granite Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada2966Santa Rosa Mountains1340
51.Santa Rosa Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada2957Santa Rosa Mountains653
52.Blue Eagle Mountain4 - East Central Nevada2914Grant-Quinn Canyon Range689
53.Mount Siegel3 - West Central Nevada2881Pine Nut-Sweetwater Ranges1060
54.Piper Peak5 - Cental Border Area2880Esmeralda County Ranges1244
55.Duffer Peak-North Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada2865Black Rock Desert Area12
56.Magruder Mountain5 - Cental Border Area2757Esmeralda County Ranges501
57.Granite Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada2737Black Rock Desert Area1055
58.King Lear Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada2720Black Rock Desert Area879
59.Palmetto Mountain5 - Cental Border Area2719Esmeralda County Ranges305
60.Healy Peak3 - West Central Nevada2697Frenchman-Eastgate-Gabbs Ranges380
61.Job Peak3 - West Central Nevada2678Southeast Humboldt River Ranges1190
62.Grapevine Peak5 - Cental Border Area2663Amaragosa Range1390
63.Donnelly Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada2601Black Rock Desert Area845
64.Kumiva Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada2505Black Rock Desert Area1115
65.Mount Stirling6 - Southern Nevada2505Spring Mountains310
66.Tohakum Peak1 - Northwestern Nevada2494Pyramid Lake Area1070
67.Virgin Peak6 - Southern Nevada2460Eastern Lincoln County Ranges970
68.Mormon Peak6 - Southern Nevada2260Eastern Lincoln County Ranges1223
69.Mount Wilson6 - Southern Nevada2155Spring Mountains204
70.McCullough Mountain6 - Southern Nevada2142McCullough Range662
71.Moapa Peak6 - Southern Nevada1972Eastern Lincoln County Ranges509
72.Spirit Mountain6 - Southern Nevada1719Eldorado-Newberry Mountains878
73.Muddy Benchmark6 - Southern Nevada1656Las Vegas Ranges888

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


     Nevada Peaks Club Qualifying List


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peak with Rank #1 on List;   = Other Peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 582596 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service