The watch is a very louis vuitton replica sophisticated timing devices, especially mechanical breitling replica watches, small space may havehundreds or even thousands of omega replica parts, if their impact or careless fall, and may cause some parts breitling replica can not be used inside, thus affect the situation as a whole, so that replica watches the whole can not only watch the louis vuitton replica operation. Winding mechanical watches use the omega replica energy supply chain, from the transmission system for louis vuitton replica transmitting energy to the precise replica handbags timing of the balance spring, and then through the replica watches transmission system prompt pointer to display the time, the interior of replica handbags each part are essential, indispensable!
Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic Show List using Metric Units

Idaho County High Points

Showing Ken Jones's first ascent dates for climbed peaks (44 out of 44, or 100%)

RankCountyPeak Elev-Ft Range (Level 4) Prom-Ft Ascent Date
1.CusterBorah Peak12,662Lost River-Lemhi Ranges59821990-09-22
2.ButteDiamond Peak12,197Lost River-Lemhi Ranges53772001-07-07
3.BlaineHyndman Peak12,009Sawtooth-Ketchum-Boise Area48092000-07-13
4.LemhiBell Mountain11,612Lost River-Lemhi Ranges17322001-07-28
5.ClarkWebber Peak-East Peak11,200Bitterroot Range02001-08-14
6.BoiseMount Cramer10,716Sawtooth-Ketchum-Boise Area17162001-08-16
7.ElmoreSnowyside Peak10,651Sawtooth-Ketchum-Boise Area15462001-07-16
8.FremontNorth Targhee Peak10,400Teton Range-Yellowstone Area6402001-08-15
9.CamasCamas County High Point10,360Sawtooth-Ketchum-Boise Area2402001-08-12
10.CassiaCache Peak10,339North Great Basin Ranges44592000-07-12
11.BonnevilleMount Baird10,025Teton Range-Yellowstone Area17052001-07-06
12.Bear LakeMeade Peak9957Southeast Idaho Ranges24772000-07-30
12.CaribouMeade Peak9957Southeast Idaho Ranges24772000-07-30
14.ValleyBig Baldy9705Salmon River Mountains31852001-08-26
15.FranklinFranklin County High Point9484Wasatch Range12042000-07-02
16.IdahoBare Peak Northwest9439Bitterroot Range392001-07-26 b
17.OneidaOxford Peak9282Southeast Idaho Ranges40022001-07-11
18.BannockBonneville Peak9271Southeast Idaho Ranges33911999-08-01
19.TetonGarns Mountain9016Teton Range-Yellowstone Area22162001-07-09
 Teton or Piney Peak9000Teton Range-Yellowstone Area12002001-07-09
20.AdamsMonument Peak8940Western Idaho Ranges13802001-07-22
 Adams or Monument Peak South8933Western Idaho Ranges373 
21.PowerDeep Creek Peak8748Southeast Idaho Ranges32282000-07-03
22.OwyheeCinnabar Mountain8403North Great Basin Ranges31231999-09-25
23.MadisonRed Butte8108Teton Range-Yellowstone Area5082001-07-09
24.GemGem County High Point7971Western Idaho Ranges2912001-07-21
25.ClearwaterRhodes Peak7930Bitterroot Range26902001-09-02
26.WashingtonCuddy Mountain7867Western Idaho Ranges31872001-07-23
27.Twin FallsTwin Falls County High Point7840North Great Basin Ranges1202000-07-12
28.BoundarySouth Selkirk Crest7709Selkirk Mountains33492000-10-01
29.ShoshoneIllinois Peak7690Bitterroot Range16902001-09-03
30.BinghamBlackfoot Benchmark7550Southeast Idaho Ranges9202001-07-05
31.BonnerScotchman Peak7009Northwest Montana Ranges46492000-10-02
32.JeffersonKelly Mountain-Northwest Summit6664Teton Range-Yellowstone Area242001-07-08
33.KootenaiLatour Peak6408Bitterroot Range20082000-07-25
34.GoodingMount Davis-Southwest Slope6360Sawtooth-Ketchum-Boise Area01999-11-06
35.BenewahLatour Peak-South Ridge Summit6160Bitterroot Range02000-07-25
36.AdaBoise Ridge-South Summit6000Sawtooth-Ketchum-Boise Area801999-09-25
37.LincolnLincoln County High Point5950Sawtooth-Ketchum-Boise Area4401999-11-06
38.Nez PerceCraig Mountain5360Western Idaho Ranges10502001-05-27
39.LatahBald Mountain5320North Columbia Plateau20802001-05-26
40.MinidokaBear Den Butte5104Sawtooth-Ketchum-Boise Area2541999-11-07
41.LewisLewis County High Point4795Western Idaho Ranges1852001-05-27
42.PayettePayette County High Point4763Western Idaho Ranges431999-09-26
43.JeromeJerome County High Point4750Sawtooth-Ketchum-Boise Area 1999-11-07
44.CanyonPickles Butte3084Sawtooth-Ketchum-Boise Area4191999-09-25

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

List Description

Ken Jones and Bob Packard were the first to complete this list, on 9/3/2001.


  • Book County High Points by Andy Martin; list compiled by Andy Martin.
  • See web sites below for other sources used to check information:


     Idaho County High Points County Page
     Idaho: A Climbing Guide

Selected Guidebook(s) for this List

       Exploring Idaho's Mountains (Lopez)

Caution: These books feature many of the peaks on this list, but may not have information on all of them.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Ken Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 391266 times since 2004-11-01.

Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page
Copyright ?1987-2015 by All Rights Reserved.