Jump to Map of List PeaksMethod: Clean | Average | Optimistic All Ascent DatesShow List using Metric Units

Orange County Peaks

List Created by Jon Jones.

Showing Jon Jones's first Winter ascent dates for climbed peaks (5 out of 41, or 12.2%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft Ascent Date
1.Santiago Peak56872009-01-31
2.Modjeska Peak54962009-01-31
3.Los Pinos Peak4510 
4.Horsethief Peak4313 
5.Pleasants Peak4007 
6.Bald Peak3947 
7.Hagador Peak3880 
8.Peak 38403840 
9.Bedford Peak3800 
10.Peak 37203720 
11.Peak 34803480 
12.Sierra Peak3045 
13.Peak 26002600 
14.Peak 240024002016-03-09
15.Peak 230123012016-03-05
16.Peak 22202220 
17.Peak 20402040 
18.Flores Peak18752016-03-09
19.Peak 17751775 
20.Gilman Peak1685 
21.Peak 14601460 
22.Peak 14451445 
23.Peak 13321332 
24.Signal Peak1164 
25.Robbers Peak1152 
26.Peak 11201120 
27.Peak 10801080 
28.Peak 10631063 
29.Peak 10341034 
30.Peak 932932 
31.Peak 914914 
32.Peak 906906 
33.Moulton Peak887 
34.Peak 880880 
35.Peak 867867 
36.Peak 817817 
37.Peak 808808 
38.Rattlesnake Peak772 
39.Peak 676676 
40.Pinhead Peak662 
41.Aliso Peak623 

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Multiple Ascents Grid: Click here for a grid showing all of Jon Jones's ascents of peaks on this list (including up to 10 rounds of repeats).

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Jon Jones   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by default elevation/prominence method)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 986 times since 2011-11-25.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service