Method: Clean | Average | OptimisticHide Unranked Peaks in ListWinter Ascent Dates only (Help)Count a peak only once per dayShow List using Metric Units

Eastern USA Peaks with 2000 feet of Prominence - Multiple Ascents Grid

Showing all of Kevin Williamson's ascent dates (max 10 rounds) (Overall: 20 out of 78, or 25.64%)

RankPeak Elev-Ft  Prom-Ft TotalRound 1
1.Mount Washington628861481 1998-08-05 
2.Mount Mitchell668460891 1995-11-25 
3.Mount Marcy534449141 1998-08-08 
4.Clingmans Dome664345031 1997-05-24 
5.Katahdin526842881 1998-08-04 
6.Mount Mansfield439336331 1998-08-06 
7.Roan High Knob628534851 2001-09-23 
8.Huckleberry Knob556034001 2001-03-24 
9.Mount Lafayette52403320  
10.Killington Peak42353315  
11.Slide Mountain41803280  
12.Sugarloaf Mountain42403168  
13.Whiteface Mountain48653094  
14.Equinox Mountain38403040  
15.Richland Balsam641030101 2001-05-26 
16.Jay Peak38582972  
17.Giant Mountain46262953  
18.Mount Moosilauke48022932  
19.Bigelow Mountain41452845  
20.Apple Orchard Mountain42252825  
21.Carter Dome48322821  
22.Dorset Mountain37602820  
23.Standing Indian549928191 1995-11-18 
24.Dix Mountain48232789  
25.Spruce Knob486127811 1997-06-22 
26.Old Speck41602700  
27.Crabtree Bald53202680  
28.Mount Cabot41602661  
29.White Cap Mountain36542604  
30.Big Bald551625561 2002-04-20 
31.Coburn Mountain37172497  
32.Big Frog Mountain420024801 2001-03-17 
33.Mount Greylock348724631 1998-08-01 
34.Mount Putnam36422462  
35.Mount Rogers572924491 1997-05-25 
36.Saddleback Mountain41202446  
37.Grandfather Mountain594624261 2002-04-18 
38.Elliott Knob44632423  
39.Santanoni Peak46062408  
40.Stratton Mountain39402405  
41.South Kinsman Mountain43582398  
42.Cheoah Bald50622357  
43.Mount Shaw29902330  
44.Snow Mountain39602320  
44.The Traveler35402320  
46.English Mountain362922921 2001-07-08 
47.Black Mountain26402280  
48.Rocky Mountain40722272  
49.Mount Ascutney31302270  
50.Kibby Mountain36542254  
51.Snake Mountain55602240  
52.Baldpate Mountain37802228  
53.Snowy Mountain38982224  
54.Mount Carrigain46802223  
55.East Mountain34392219  
56.Lyon Mountain38202212  
57.Grass Mountain31092189  
58.Baker Mountain35202180  
59.Smarts Mountain32382178  
61.Cold Hollow Mountains High Point33272146  
62.Hunter Mountain40402140  
63.Mount Ellen40832132  
64.Balsam Beartown Mountain47102130  
64.Mount Monadnock31502130  
66.Signal Mountain33602120  
67.Big Moose Mountain31962116  
68.Brasstown Bald478421081 1994-01-30 
69.Algonquin Peak51152096  
70.Cross Mountain353420941 2001-09-22 
71.Mount Kearsarge29202080  
72.Doubletop Mountain34892069  
73.Black Dome39802060  
74.Elephant Mountain37722052  
75.High Knob422320431 2001-06-10 
76.Bald Knob43612041  
77.Seward Mountain43312021  
78.Mount Osceola43202000  
 Reddish Knob43971997  
 Boundary Bald Mountain36201992  

Main Peak List: Click here to see the standard peak listing, showning more informational columns and just the first ascent date.

Front Runners List: Click here to see list completion progress by climbers that log their climbs using

Compare Climbers: Click here to compare ascents of up to 5 climbers working on this list.

About the Multiple Ascent Grid:

  • This table grid shows all peaks on a given list, and all ascents done by Kevin Williamson, up to 10 ascents per peak.
  • While many peakbaggers do not like to repeat ascents, some will try to do multiple "laps" or "rounds" of a favorite list, often one close to home.
  • The header for each ascent column shows, in parentheses, the total number of peaks climbed in each "round", and clicking the header link will sort your ascents for that round.
  • Due to space limitations, this listing has just the basic peak info, so up to ten date columns can be shown. Please use the main peak list (linked above) for more basic info and functionality.
  • Some climbers will log two ascents of the same peak on the same day--for example, when doing an out-and-back ridge run with other ascents sandwiched between two of the same peak. Some might not consider these to be two separate ascents for the purposes of doing multiple rounds. Clicking on the "Count a peak only once per day" link in the header will collapse multiple ascents of a peak on a single day into just one ascent for this grid list.


Map Showing Location of Peaks

 = Peaks climbed by Kevin Williamson   = Unclimbed peaks

Click on a peak to see its name and a clickable link.

(Map only shows peaks ranked by clean prominence)

Click Here for a Full Screen Map

This page has been served 82145 times since 2004-11-01.

Copyright © 1987-2018 by All Rights Reserved. Questions/Comments/Corrections? See the Contact Page Terms of Service